You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Xtrend Support / GigaBlue Info. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Posts: 104

Location: Schleswig Holstein

  • Send private message

861

Saturday, May 2nd 2015, 6:59pm

Was heißt speichern, du wählst den betreffenden Eintrag mit OK aus und dann steht dort ja oder nein.
Dann verlässt du das Menü mit Exit.

Dieses mach ich auch so, aber wenn ich auf exit gehe,
fragt er mich ob ich ohne speichern rausgehen will.
Bei Ja wird nichts geändert bei nein komme ich wieder auf das Menü.

Posts: 104

Location: Schleswig Holstein

  • Send private message

862

Saturday, May 2nd 2015, 7:18pm

Was heißt speichern, du wählst den betreffenden Eintrag mit OK aus und dann steht dort ja oder nein.
Dann verlässt du das Menü mit Exit.

Dieses mach ich auch so, aber wenn ich auf exit gehe,
fragt er mich ob ich ohne speichern rausgehen will.
Bei Ja wird nichts geändert bei nein komme ich wieder auf das Menü.

So habe nun eine Alte 6.6.0 installiert und Update gemacht,
nun kommt das Prob. nicht mehr.

Jean

Intermediate

Posts: 418

Location: bei Regensburg

  • Send private message

863

Saturday, May 2nd 2015, 8:19pm

Gut dann ist das Problem gelöst und war wohl tatsächlich ein Fehler im Media Portal.

864

Sunday, May 3rd 2015, 7:36pm

Wollte heute von 6.7.6 auf die neue Version 6.9.2 umstellen.

Alte Version deinstalliert. Neu gestartet. Neue Version installiert. Neu gestartet. Dann kommt aber eine Fehlermeldung und dann meine installierten Plugins ohne MEdiaportal. Habe Mediaportal 6.9.2. wieder deinstalliert und Version 6.7.6 wieder installiert.

funzt.. Muss man nicht verstehen??? ?( ?(

OpenPli 4.0

865

Monday, May 4th 2015, 1:59am

Muß man nicht, man kann aber auch lesen, z.B. in diesem Thread die Postings vom 10./11.April. Dann sollte es schon klarer werden. Stichworte "Openpli" und "argparse".

Jean

Intermediate

Posts: 418

Location: bei Regensburg

  • Send private message

866

Monday, May 4th 2015, 6:07am

So schauts aus,danke.
Ab Version 6.9.2 braucht man bei OpenPli argparse welches im OpenPli nicht enthalten ist.

867

Monday, May 4th 2015, 6:26am

Das ist das Problem,es wird zu wenig gelesen. ;)

diddi

868

Monday, May 4th 2015, 7:29pm

So sieht es aus. War mal wieder von der schnellen Sorte. Danke :thumbup:
Muß man nicht, man kann aber auch lesen, z.B. in diesem Thread die Postings vom 10./11.April. Dann sollte es schon klarer werden. Stichworte "Openpli" und "argparse".

869

Wednesday, May 6th 2015, 12:58am

mediaportal - adult movies acces with premiumize me

PLEASE - i have been reading for 3 hours these pages but still i do not know how to watch adult movies with premiumize me account? i do not understand what to do.
PLEASE can somebody help me and tell me how to get premiumize me username/pin to watch the films..

PLEASE HELP ME..THANK YOU VERY MUCH!


?(

870

Wednesday, May 6th 2015, 5:00am

Media Portal öffnen => Menü =>Premiumize.me aktivieren ( Ja ) => Kundennummer und PIN eingeben => OK drücken
Premium stream´s werden farblich hervorgerufen , die Streammarkerfarbe kann man auch im Menü einstellen .

P.S neues Media Portal Update v6.9.3 im ersten Beitrag angehängt

871

Wednesday, May 6th 2015, 3:00pm

Thank you for your reply Reiser! I am very happy you try to help me sir...
i did what you said to do....
Open MediaPortal => Menu => Premiumize.me Enable (Yes) => customer number and PIN => Press OK but already there is 'Customer ID' and 'pin' in so i press OK like you say.
After When I try to watch a film in adult i see message 'premiumize login failed'. It does not let me watch film.
So if i choose many films I see messages: 'Stream Not Found: Try Another Streamhoster but i see no other stream hoster. Is it possible to add different stream hosters? Or create a new stream hosters added? If i search for greek adult film called SIRINA i see many films (about 80 films in Alluc-xxx, free online movies, g-stream-xxx, pornmvz, stream xxx, The Adult Bay,) but no ALL stream working or premiumize Login failed.
So, some movie i see message '' Real-Debrid.com:Too many failed logins' - how to watch films?
PLEASE I WILL BE VERY HAPPY IF YOU HELP ME. THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

872

Wednesday, May 6th 2015, 3:30pm

leider werden nicht alle Dienste unterstützt und es gibt auch immer wieder mal Probleme bei Premiumize.me selbst .....

873

Wednesday, May 6th 2015, 3:39pm

Thank you Reiber - if i buy the premiumize.me account from website you think is ok after to watch with login?

875

Wednesday, May 6th 2015, 3:57pm

thank you sir for your message again.
i look for free test account on internet but i do not find one sir.

876

Wednesday, May 6th 2015, 4:54pm

Sorry dann weiß ich leider auch nicht weiter warum es nicht geht

P.S neues Media Portal Update v6.9.4 im ersten Beitrag angehängt

This post has been edited 1 times, last edit by "reißer" (May 6th 2015, 5:58pm)


877

Wednesday, May 6th 2015, 8:50pm

always i very happy when mediaportal is update! :)
it will be very nice to add more adult movies streams hosters please sir because many not working
thank you sir.

878

Thursday, May 7th 2015, 11:31am

Hello, please can you tell me if possible when play movie to fast forward the film (FFW)? The media player does not let you fast forward so you have to watch ALL the film instead of the film watch faster. Can you tell me if there is a way to fat forward movie? Or can this be added to next update please? This plugin is the BEST but it sometimes very hard to watch all 3 hours of movie if want to watch faster..thank you very much

879

Thursday, May 7th 2015, 12:34pm

Du musst dich per Telnet mit der Box verbinden, damit du Befehle per Konsole senden kannst. Das geht über das Betriebssystem oder z.Bsp. ein Programm namens putty. Einfach mal nach putty.exe googeln und das Programm herunterladen.
Nach dem Start von putty gibst du die ip-Adresse deiner Box an, Port 23 und Telnet bei der Radiogroup auswählen. Jetzt 'Open' anklicken. Die Konsole geht auf. Hinter Login root eintippen, Eingabetaste. (Falls du ein Kennwort vergeben hast, was ich nicht annehme, musst du das im Anschluss auch noch eintippen.)
Und jetzt opkg install python-argparse eintippen, oder besser, diesen Text hier kopieren und mit Rechtsklick in die Konsole einfügen. Wirklich einfach nur rechts auf die Konsole klicken. Da kannst du dich nicht vertippen. ;) Eingabetaste.
Nach Beendigung der Prozedur gehst du an deine Box und startest enigma (Benutzeroberfläche) neu. Dann sollte alles klar sein.

hth.

PS: Du kannst enigma natürlich auch per Telnet neu starten. Aber wir wollen es ja nicht gleich übertreiben. :D

Danke schön für die detaillierte Erklärung,
erst nach meinem Update auf 4.0 wollte ich das Mediaportal installieren und Dank dir funktioniert es jetzt auch.

880

Thursday, May 7th 2015, 2:00pm

@satlover276

You should be able to jump ahead or back with the number keys, e.g. 3 (15 seconds forward) or 1 (15 seconds back), 6 (1 minute forward) or 4 (1 minute back) and 9 (5 minutes forward) or 7 (5 minutes back).
Those times can be adjusted in the system settings.